万发棋牌

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WSU Extension Forestry Faculty and Staff

WSU Extension Faculty and Staff

 


 

Hart, Noelle M.

Noelle Hart
Forester and Forestry Program Coordinator
Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish
1000 Oakesdale Ave SW
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: 206-263-1128
noelle.hart@gmmshopping.com
Puget Sound Region

Murray, Todd

Director, Agricultural and Natural Resources Extension Program Unit; Forest Entomology
Washington State University College of Agriculture, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences
Hulbert Hall, Room 411
PO Box 646248, Pullman, WA 99164-6248
Phone: 509-335-8744
Fax: 509-335-2926
tmurray@gmmshopping.com

Perleberg, Andrew B.

Andy Perleberg
Regional Extension Specialist and Forestry Team Leader
Counties Served: Eastern Washington
400 Washington Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: 509-667-6540
andyp@gmmshopping.com

Shults, Patrick

Patrick shults
Southwest Washington Extension Forester
Counties Served: Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Skamania, Thurston, Wahkiakum 
351 NW North Street
Chehalis, WA 98532
Phone: 360-740-1213
patrick.shults@gmmshopping.com
Southwest Region

Whyte, Brendan

Brendan Whyte
Forester and Forestry Program Coordinator
Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish
600 128th St SE
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: 425-357-6023
brendan.whyte@gmmshopping.com
Puget Sound Region

Zobrist, Kevin W.

Kevin Zobrist
Professor, Extension Forestry
Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish
600 128th St SE
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: 425-357-6017
kevin.zobrist@gmmshopping.com
Puget Sound Region
 


 

Other Faculty and Staff

 

Baumgartner, David M.

Dave Baumgartner
Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
baumgartner@gmmshopping.com

Bergstrom, Arno

Regional Extension Specialist (Emeritus)

Freed, James

Jim Freed
Regional Extension Specialist (Emeritus), Special Forest Products
freedj@gmmshopping.com

Hanley, Donald P.

Don Hanley
Extension Forestry Specialist (Emeritus)
hanley@gmmshopping.com

Yadama, Vikram

Vikram Yadama
Associate Professor and Extension Specialist

PO Box 641806
Pullman, WA 99164-1806
Phone: 509-335-6261
vyadama@gmmshopping.com